What would you do with $10,000 dollars? Say you won it. How would you spend it? What would you buy?

I think I would splurge and go to the mall and buy some clothes, perfume and then hit the Coach store. I need a third Coach! Then I would go to the grocery store and pick out a few people and pay for their groceries. I have always wanted to do that. Then pay some bills. It would be gone in one day! Seriously....I can pull strength from the deepest of deeps to continue shopping! Lol

Friend me on Facebook:
http://www.facebook.com/christine.thompson

Twitter:
@mywonderMSlife

I hope you all have a great day!
Thanks,
Christine
Joy Williams
12/12/2012 12:23:34 pm

I would do some repairs on my moms house and upgrade things so they will be easier for the both of us.

Reply
Denise Lugo
1/7/2013 02:43:01 pm

I would payoff my daughter's medical bills. She was diagnosed with MS Sept. 2012 at the age of 15.

Reply



Leave a Reply.