I don't understand why.......
1. I get catalogs and coupons from Victoria Secret! My big ass can't fit in anything in their store... Not even a bra because they stop at a size 38! So stop sending me coupons for free underwear until you sell big mamma draws!
2. Why does it seem like I can months without peeing my bed then wash my damn sheets and will pee the bed that night!!!!

3. Not to be gross but why do farts smell worse when you fart in the shower?

4. No offense to my fellow male MS'ers but what has happened to young men and men having manners? I mean holding the door open for a lady who's walking up behind you at a store or even pick up something someone has dropped. I went to a Rite-Aid tonight. I was standing in line. I was next in line. A few people were in line behind me. Another cashier opened up and said "I can help the next person in line". I moved about half an inch and this 30-something year old man jumped and already had his ice cream on the counter. I said "are you serious"! Then this guy says "oh go ahead" like he was doing me a favor! All I thought was if I was skinny this would never have
happened! And anyone who says that's not true is probably skinny! LOL

Friend me on Facebook:
http://www.facebook.com/christine.thompson

Twitter:
@mywonderMSlife

I hope everyone has a wonderful Friday!
Thanks
Christine



Sandra
7/31/2013 11:05:28 pm

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Our-MS-page-To-Know-MS-Is-To-Know-Me/446945698720857

Reply
8/1/2013 12:03:52 am

This is an awareness page I created . I made it after making 2 support groups for MS on FB . I was diagnosed in May 2006 . Been sick my whole life . They called it JRA when I was a child even though I tested negative for Juvenile Rheumatoid Arthritis . My sed rates were off the charts / the inflammation rates , I just want to know why it took them sooo long to diagnose me ! I was on home bound most childhood , starting with a fall down the stairs causing a compressed fracture of my vertebrae . My mother was a certified teacher so after much trouble with the school system , she decided to teach me at home after 8th grade . I had many times when I could have been diagnosed ,In 1996 I had my first child , and what I think was one of my first really bad Exasperation. I was referred to a Neurologist . He said it was just musculoskeletal . No MRI , or any other tests . Just makes me mad that it took 10 more years before I was diagnosed , I had 6 lesions on my spinal cord and 3 on my brain . I have many more now . I was on Gylenya . Now on Tysabri . Guess I am just a little angry . Sorry this was a vent which I could do on my groups , I just know they have all of it before !

Reply



Leave a Reply.