Do you have a schedule for your day? I mean I sort of do even though I no longer work. Most of my tasks or choir I plan to do all depend on how I am feeling that day. As for my TV shows. I have them all set to record. I hate commercials. I watch them after they record. That was until my husband got fired. Now he is sitting in the living room holding the remote hostage! I love him dearly but he's cramping my TV schedule!

Know I need my reality TV. I love my housewives shows! Needless to say we have different ideas of what to watch on TV. He watches History channel, military Channel you know those guy channels. Yuck!!!
For example right now as I type this I am being tortured by watching American werewolf in Paris. Did that even go to the theater back in the 80's??? The acting is so sad! This is my payback for complaining to him that he wasn't spending any time with me!

I looked at the Medicare booklet they sent me. Omg!! I am so confused. I called to have someone help me understand the plans available in my county. One thing I saw was how expensive some of the plans are. I think I pay like 100.00 to Medicare then I pick a health plan which costs from 65-135 per month. That's too much for so little coverage and high co-pays and prescriptions. Hopefully they will be able to help me choose the right one for me.

Have a great day! And remember to laugh as much as you smile!

Thanks
Christine



Leave a Reply.