Picture
My son at 4 on Halloween as a mummy!


Do your feet burn? Is it constant or does it come and go? I get it but it isn't all the time. It usually happens in the eving time. Sometimes it hurts worse then other times. I swear it gets worse as soon as I get in bed. It feels like my feet are walking across hot pavement. I have found putting my feet in cold water helps. The colder the better. It's shocking to my feet and nerves at first. After a few minutes its like it has numbed the nerves.

It's strange how my feet can burn yet they are cool to the touch. The middle of my back does the opposite. It is hot to the touch yet I don't feel anything. I would like to know how my nerves can feel hot and my right hand gets numb and feels ice cold. To someone that doesn't have the cold feeling it hurts bad too. I will wrap my arm in a blanket or wear socks on my hands to keep them warmer. Man MS likes to play games.... I get hot all the time. I sweat like a frickin pig! I have fans everywhere in my house running year round. My feet burn and my one arm gets icy cold! As if that wasn't enough I am pre-menopausal, anemic, overweight and a heart condition! I am jacked up from the floor up! Even with all that going on I stay positive. I try to not get upset over new symptoms or flair ups. I try to laugh it away. Laughter is a great way to release tension.

I hope everyone has a great day. I hope everyone has a safe Halloween. My picture for today is a picture of my son as a mummy.

Friend me on Facebook:
http://www.facebook.com/christine.thompson

I am on Twitter too! Follow me!
��MywonderMSlife

Thanks for reading my blog.
Christine
Joyce B Butler
11/2/2012 09:56:24 am

I am very similar

Reply
Joyce B Butler
11/2/2012 09:59:07 am

I find staying active is my only hope I dance around the house

Reply



Leave a Reply.