Hopeful about new medicines!!I start my three new medicines tonight! Topamax, Neurontin and Amitriptyline. I was reading the side effects and it said "Report any new or worsening symptoms to your doctor, such as: mood or behavior changes, anxiety, panic attacks, trouble sleeping, or if you feel impulsive, irritable, agitated, hostile, aggressive, restless.." What if I already have these issues???? I have teenagers!!! I will let you know how it goes.

Friend me on Facebook:
http://www.facebook.com/christine.thompson

Twitter:
@mywonderMSlife

Thanks everyone! I hope you have a wonderful Friday!
Thanks
Christine
misty werth-kirk
12/28/2012 12:09:28 am

Im sorry to bothere you with my med problems when you are faced with your own. I njust say this post. I pray you are alright. I understand the side effects are basicsallly what we already experience, sometimes everyday......just took my 1st pill...when Annawas ateenager she was great suppport...I hope yours are the same, call if you need to talk....

Reply



Leave a Reply.