Man I hate my HAIR!! I was curling or I should say attempting to curl my hair. My hair has lost all of its boby wave. I haven't gotten it cut in about a year. I was letting it grow. I did cut my own bangs a week ago. Ya that was fabulous! The rest of my hair is too damn long. I swear between the frickin grey hair....which seems to come in like Cruella De Vil's! And too long with no layers....I sometimes just want to grab the scissors and chop my hair's ponytail off! I am afraid to just go to any salon. My hair dresser gives great body waves but her hair cuts are not so good! I need a change!! A different hair cut. I must admit I am lazy and it's easy just to pull up my hair into a pony tail! I would like to cut off about 6 inches. Have my hair to the tops of my shoulders.

I am not a very a good client. I am very picky about how my hair dresser does my hair. I feel if they screw up we should be aloud to then cut their hair! I think it should be a law! I am thinking of going to the Great Clips around the corner! So if I don't post a blog tomorrow night.......she screwed up my hair!!!! Nothing grows out slower then a bad hair cut! I know i cant be the inly one who has tried to style a new cut and its messed up and your slamming your brush down out if frustration! Wish me luck!!

Friend me on Facebook:
http://www.facebook.com/christine.thompson

Twitter:
@mywonderMSlife

I hope you all have a great Sunday. Thank you for reading my blog it means a lot to me!
Thanks
Christine



Leave a Reply.