Laughter is a great thing!! So here goes a funny story from tonight! My husband and I drove to get frozen yogurt. It was my husband and my dog Jake. He loves to go in the car and the yogurt place gives out big dog bones. Jakes was sitting on my lap right next to the door. He knows that he is going to get a treat. He sits there patiently wagging his tale. So we ordered our yogurts. My husband had the money. He handed me some money and dropped the a ten dollar bill on the floor in the car. My husband tried to bend down to get it. Keep in mind he had his seat belt on too. He tried to bend down and the seat belt locked up. His "12 pack" abs started to obstruct his breathing with the seat belt choking him too! He started making these strange gaspy type grunts and deep breathes. He tried once to grab the money and failed. He went down for another chance and sadly failed again! With his gasps getting louder we both busted out laughing! I said..."how many times will it take the chubby man to pick up the money"!!! We were laughing so hard and loud. He finally took off his seat belt and was able to grab the money. I asked him if he put gum on his finger so the money would stick to it! Maybe it was one of those "you had to be there" moments but to us it was frickin hilarious!! It was good to have a great laugh! I hope my description made you laugh too!

Friend me on Facebook:
http://www.facebook.com/christine.thompson

Twitter:
@mywonderMSlife

I hope you all have a great Tuesday!
Thanks,
Christine



Leave a Reply.