I am so tired of my "leaky bladder"! I know I am not the only one who experiences this. You get a sudden urge. When I say sudden I mean SUDDEN! So I get up to go to the bathroom. As soon as I stand up my bladder starts running like a dam just broke. So what do you do??? You end up trying to walk while you put your legs together like the letter X. Having your legs in an X makes you walk funny. This happened in front of my husband. He started to laugh and started singing "I'm too sexy for this catwalk...ya on the catwalk"! So I tried to start acting like I was on a catwalk! I was laughing so hard I couldn't breathe! Before your mind starts wondering what happened next.....ya I pee'd my pants! The bladder dam broke and the integrity of my Poise pad was seriously compromised!! Lol

Friend me on Facebook:
http://www.facebook.com/christine.thompson

Twitter:
@mywonderMSlife

I hope you all have a wonderful Saturday. Thank you for reading my blog it means a lot to me!
Thanks
Christine
levi cribbs
12/21/2012 05:05:54 pm

yeah i wear protective underwear an have a supra pubic catheter it got so bad after i got out of the hospital in sept pf 11 could not control it at all :(

Reply
Sam JF
12/21/2012 09:42:07 pm

I don't have a leaky bladder most of the time.
But i'm always having to go to the bathroom.
I would say at least 10 times a day.
But I guess I can look forward to having a leaky bladder
Sam JF

Reply



Leave a Reply.