I have migraines...not headaches but MIGRAINES! They are bad enough to keep me in bed. I think I have the best remedy. I take some medicine ( which will constipate me even more but we will talk about that another time) and keep a cold wash cloth over my eyes. My bedroom is dark. No sunlight is coming in my room. The room should be cool. This method works for me most of the time. There are days when nothing works. If there was a preventative medicine that I could take or better yet actually work. I would happily take it. I have photophobia as well. No that's not a fear of having my picture taken either! Lol do I try to stay out of the sun and fluorescent lighting as much as I can.
That's a tip from me to you. If there is anyone out there that is actually reading this.
Good night everyone. May GOD continue to bless you.



Leave a Reply.