First I thought you would enjoy a good laugh!! I was watching my new favorite talk show. The Wendy Williams Show. She is so funny. She was talking about Olivia Wilde. I guess she used to be married to an Italian Prince. In Glamor Magazine she says "“you can lie to your relatives at Christmas dinner and tell them everything on the home front is just peachy. But you cannot lie to your vagina,” she is quote as saying." I just busted up laughing about this! It sure is true though! I have been in an unhappy marriage before! I am sure a few of you have been in one too! Lol

Happy to report my step son is going to stay here with us. He told us about being physically assaulted by his mothers boyfriend again! He previously had been investigated by Child Protection Services. He had given my step son a black eye. Unbelievably as his biological father my husband was not allowed by law to get a copy of the outcome of their investigation! They are considered "confidential"! I am sorry if anyone investigated for possible child abuse that the reports should be made public! Everyone should be aware of this. If a person assaults a stranger and is investigated its public record! So could someone please tell me why we keep child abusers reports confidential??? Something is wrong their!

I am proud of my step son. He stood up and told his mother he wasn't going to live in fear anymore. He told her he was afraid of her boyfriend. Her boyfriend told his mother "either that f&$%ing punkass brat leaves or I will". She made her son leave! I am just glad he is away from that environment and now safe again.

We will register him for school Monday Morning. Unfortunately he has to start a new high school in his junior year. Hopefully he will make some friends quickly.

Thankfully his mother agreed to bring all his clothes and all his stuff. Originally she said she couldn't because her boyfriend wouldn't let her. She would have to sneak it out!
REALLY!!! She needs to put her big girl pants on and leave him. Well since she just bought a house and he now lives in her house. She needs to tell him to hit the bricks!

Have a wonderful Sunday! Remember to laugh today!

I am on Facebook...
http://www.facebook.com/christine.thompson

Please find me on Twitter....I need more followers!! Lol
@mywonderMSlife

Thanks,
Christine



Leave a Reply.