Bladder issues! As if it wasn't bad enough to have my MS attack and weaken my bladder. I also have a heart condition. I am supposed to take diuretics everyday. This makes it impossible to have any kind of a life. So I only take my diuretics a few times a month. I risk going into congestive heart failure. I have been in CHF twice before. I know exactly how it feels. I know it's risky but its just too hard. For example today I took my diuretics. It makes any fluids I may be retaining come out causing serious urination. It is ridicules! I take it then I have to stay in my bedroom. I have to go to the bathroom about every 20 minutes. If I am in my living room I will not make it to the bathroom. I will go through a bag of "pee" pads everyday! So I am stuck! Bloated if I don't......pee machine if I do! Lol

Then add my period sometimes....ohh that's a whole additional pad on top of my "pee" pad! Yes I know...it's sexy! Lol

Have a great Saturday! It's raining here in California this weekend! Yah!!! Time to snuggle up and light a log in the fireplace!

I am on Facebook:
http://www.facebook.com/christine.thompson

Twitter:
@mywonderMSlife

Thanks
Christine
David Kugler
11/25/2012 09:26:41 am

Try using a Cath. Empty that bladder all the way makes it easier and less trips to the bathroom. Just my suggestion as it has worked for me.

Reply



Leave a Reply.