Bladder Woe's
Apparently a bladder is about the size of a pear. You know how a cow has 4 stomachs. I am starting to think my bladder has split and divided into four teeny tiny bladders. I know it sounds crazy and stupid but what else could explain my bladder? I go to the bathroom. It seems quite urgent and all that comes out is about a 1/4 of a cup. I get up start to walk out a BOOM! The urgency comes back. I turn around and go back. This time I go slightly go a little bit more. This is why I feel like my bladder has split into more than just one! LOL

I went online and found this hilarious!
It's on doing bladder exercises.

When you start training, empty your bladder first thing in the morning and not again until the interval you’ve set. (Ok if we could control our bladders like this would we need to do these exercises??)
If the time arrives before you feel the urge, go anyway. If the urge hits first, remind yourself that your bladder isn’t really full, and use whatever techniques you can to delay going. (Ya cause telling your bladder its not full and your not going to empty it will work!! hey maybe if that doesn't work we should try cussing our bladders out! maybe that would work!!! lol) Try the pelvic floor exercises (if i get on the floor who is gonna help me up??? ) sometimes called Kegels, or simply try to wait another five minutes before walking slowly to the bathroom.(WAIT.....if I wait I will be waiting in wet clothes and standing in a puddle)

I found this whole this so stupid and useless!!! It did mention in the article about injections. It never mentioned what kind of injections it was. Have you ever heard of an injection that helps with bladder issues? If you have let me know.

Friend me on Facebook:
http://www.facebook.com/christine.thompson

Twitter:
@mywonderMSlife

I hope you have a wonderful Sunday!
Thanks
Christine



Leave a Reply.