Good morning,
I hope you all are doing well. First I wanted to touch basis with you about the power of positive thinking. I know we all have those days when your not feeling good, overwhelmed with stress or worries. I have been there too. You feel like your going to snap because you just can't take it anymore. These are the days we need to try harder to be positive. I honesty believe it can change the way you feel. I know your sitting there thinking she doesnt know the pain and frustration I am in. Your right I don't because MS effects all of us differently. What do you honestly feel you accomplish with being angry, crying or yelling at someone. I will tell you what you get is more stress and people may not want to be around you. I know I have yelled many times in my house. Oh but not because I am always feeling bad but because I was raised by a parent who thought yelling was a form of communication. It's is hard to break that cycle! I can hope my son won't carry on that one! So what I am saying is when I get angry, frustrated or mad weather it's because I am not feeling good or I am mad. It only caused me to raise my blood pressure, get my heart raising all for nothing good! If we remain calm and positive we will feel better. So next time your in pain and you are about to take some medicine. Think to yourself....oh I know this medicine is going to stop my pain. Just try to keep positive thoughts in your mind. Let's not be angry we have been dealt this disease. Let's deal with it and enjoy our lives!

Now here is the info on the clinical trial:

There is a clinical trial that is recruiting 300 people with early Relapsing-Remitting MS to detect factors that might help better predict which patients do better on Nataizumals (Tysabri).
This is an observation study only. They are looking for people who were diagnosed within the past 3 years with Relasping-Remitting and have decided to take Tysabri. 
Eligibility requirements: you must be between 18-45 and diagnosed within the past 3 years and currently take Tysabri. 
* Individuals who test positive for JC virus antibody (indicating previous exposure to the virus that causes PML are not eligible to participate.*
To learn more about enrollment criteria and find out if you qualify please email [email protected]

Here are some MS websites I found and I thought you might want to look at.

Msconnection.org

Msworld.org

Trivia:
Yesterdays answer: B the violin
Today's trivia:
What do you call a young oyster?
A) Spawn
B) Fry
C) Softshell
D) Spat

I hope that you all have a blessed day and remember to please laugh!
9/12/2012 05:59:05 pm

kudos! A trustworthy blog, thanks for putting an effort to publish this information. very informative and does exactly what it sets out to do. thumbs up! :)

Joseph Aidan
www.arielmed.com

Reply
9/21/2012 12:54:49 pm

I am really impressed from this post! The person who created this post is a generous and knows how to keep the readers connected. Thanks for sharing this with us, i found it informative and interesting. Looking forward for more updates.

<a href="http://www.guyfix.com">progtech</a>
www.guyfix.com

Reply



Leave a Reply.