The next installment of "As my world spins....out of control"!

Well this story takes place in 1991. I was pregnant. I shared an apartment with one if my sisters. On this particular day my sister and our friend had gone out to a club. I had already gone to bed when my sister and our friend Kim got home from the club. I had no idea they were even home. Sometime later I was woken up by the sound of running water. I looked around my room. I saw that my friend Kim was asleep on my bedroom floor. I kept hearing the water. It lasted less then a minute. I decided I would get up and look around. I could tell it kind of was coming from my doorway. I thought there might be something wrong with the air conditioner. I got up but did not put my glasses on. I was standing in my doorway looking up at the air conditioner vent.
My friend Kim whispered to get in bed. I didn't understand. Then suddenly my sister ran past me and went into my bathroom. I was confused. I got my glasses and put them on. I went in my bathroom. My sister was laughing. I said what's going on? She informs me that she had brought this guy home with her. She then tells me that the water noise I heard was him. He apparently had been sleep walking and thought he was in the bathroom. He stood in my doorway and had urinated on my door and carpet! I was disgusted and mad! She begged me to tell him to leave and begged me not to tell him what he did.
I walked into her bedroom and flicked on the light. I nudged the bed. He looked at me. I said "time to go"! I waited for him and walked him to the door. I turned on my light to see the "damage" he had done on my door and carpet. He apparently had no prostate problems because his bladder had certainly held a lot.
Do you know that my sister refused to clean up her "guests" mess! Yah!! I tossed a few towels over it for the night. I ended up renting a carpet cleaner the next day. She didn't help me shampoo it! I know....but like I said I come from a very dysfunctional family!

Have a great day everyone and remember to keep laughing!
Christine
Kit Minden
9/20/2012 08:57:36 pm

We were young once... lol!

Reply



Leave a Reply.