Deposition in the morning!!!
Those of you that have been reading my blog for awhile know about our lawsuit. Those who are new friends I will try to summarize for you. My husband worked for 8 years for In-N-Out Burger as one of their painters. Approximately 4 years ago they switched to a DuPont paint product. Didn't train any of their employees. After 4 years of using this product and breathing in Isocyanates vapors while painting in I closed tents without proper respirators, and then driving around in his van for GOD knows how many hours breathing in the vapors due to an improper ventilated van. My husband now has severe COPD, asthmatic bronchitis due to chemical exposure. His lungs are that of a 90 year old. He is 44!

So in the morning In-N-Out Burger will be disposing my husband. After meeting for 6 hours with the OSHA inspector it's beyond me why they haven't wanted to settle yet. My husbands dying!!!! They better bring a big BIG checkbook! Those who know me... Know I will never stop fighting for what is right!

Friend me on Facebook:
http://www.facebook.com/christine.thompson

Twitter:
@mywonderMSlife
misty werth-kirk
1/3/2013 10:59:58 pm

sorry to hear of your husband, Im not sure the right words to say, just know im thinking of you and your family....im also fighting the hospital that killed my mom...they wouldnt give toxicologt report so i got a lawyer....they killed her by giving an deadly dose of meds..look up nucenta, every drug they gave her causes coma and cardiac arrest,,she was healtthy wikth an old back injury, she was om
nly 56...my lawer is now involved and said the wording on her autopsy is the worst he has ever seen...i wont stop till h
the truth comes out........

Reply



Leave a Reply.