Depression...do you feel you suffer from it? I have been on depression medication since I was diagnosed with MS in 2005. A few increases since then. I can normally just let go of stress, aggravation, and my illness. Lately that is not the case.

This ordeal with my husbands work injury. The lawsuit and now we are pretty sure they are firing him for some BS crap they have fabricated. You know if it were my company I feel especially one that claims to be a Christian company. Admit you made a mistake and make it right.

This entire thing is getting to me. I have to be the strong one all the time. My husband just can't handle stress. Today I stayed in bed until 4:30 this afternoon. I could have stayed in there longer too. I just want a few days of peace and no company BS! This whole thing is going to end up causing me to have a MS attack. I have got to find a way to let my stress and worries go.

It would be easier if my husband wasn't so upset and basically screwed by the company he works or worked for. I tell you I am about ready to go public with their name and exactly what they have done and still continue to do. Maybe being in the public eye will wake up their CEO and owner.

How do you relieve your stress? How do you not let it effect your health? As I have said normally I am solid as a rock. I guess day after day of company malicious harassment and retaliation. It's effecting my depression.

I am on Facebook so send me a friend request.
http://www.facebook.com/christine.thompson

I am on Twitter too! Follow me!
@mywonderMSlife

Have a wonderful day everyone!
Remember to keep laughing!
Thanks
Christine



Leave a Reply.