Do you let MS dictate your life?
I think most of us are guilty of this more times then we are aware of it. I know I am. We are all married to MS and sadly we can't get a divorce. We can't allow MS our ruin our lives. You can't be afraid to ask for help if you need it. You can't stay locked inside your home. You need to get outside and stop keeping yourself cooped up. Get out and go to your local MS meeting. It's only once a month. You will meet people in your area with the same struggles as you. We can never have too many friends.

We all have strengths inside us that we don't know we have. It's time to reach deep inside ourselves and grab that strength and stop letting MS live our lives for us! Dang it!!! Lets all STOP and make a change today! It will be like we got a separation (instead of a divorce) from MS!! LOL

Friend me on Facebook:
http://www.facebook.com/christine.thompson

Twitter:
@mywonderMSlife

I hope you all have a great Saturday!
Thanks
Christine




Leave a Reply.