Leg twitches??? Do you get these? It's when your leg seems to suddenly have a mind of its own. Out of nowhere your leg starts jumping, jolting or twitching. You can't stop it or control it. I just look at my leg and wait for it to stop. It's like having a carnival side show all to yourself! My husband saw it tonight and looked at me like "what the hell"!

Does this ever happen to you?


Friend me on Facebook:
http://www.facebook.com/christine.thompson

Twitter: @mywonderMSlife

Thanks for taking the time to read my blog. I hope you have a fantastic Saturday!
Thanks
Christine
AmLyWe
1/8/2013 11:08:08 pm

Ha, yes - This litterally jsut happened last night and my husband said the same thing... I just laugh it off because - it could be worse

Reply
Michelle
1/29/2013 12:18:24 am

Oh yes!! We had thought for nearly 2 years it was my back injury. Now we know its the MS. Tricky lil disease!

Reply
Phil See
2/13/2013 01:04:20 am

Restless Leg Syndrome or RLS has certainly been linked with MS but is is in itself a condition suffered by both MS and Non-MS patients alike.

Reply



Leave a Reply.