Do you have a Panis? I learned that I have one! A Panis is the Medical term for fat that hangs over the waist line "like a separate entity"!
A separate entity wow! That's harsh! I mean "a muffin top" sounds slightly better! It sounds cute and squishy! My husband and I thought a man with one should call it a Panis but for a woman we thought it should be called a Vanis!

I just don't see my "Vanis" going away anytime soon. So I thought I would maybe decorate it?? I know I could Bedazzle it! Give my "Vanis" some bling! I mean I have heard of a culture that puts real diamonds, gold and other gems on ROACHES! So it's not that crazy right??? Just think how funny it would be if I Bedazzled my "Vanis" and kept it a surprise for my husband. Do you how quick he would bust up laughing and ask me what the heck is that! Imagine one bigger gem covering my belly button! Hey some gems could also cover some stretch marks! I wouldn't have to pretend they were tattoos of tiger strips! Lol

Omg!!! There really is a Bedazzle for your lady parts! I found out online apparently it's called .....Vajazzle! I am so shocked! They use only Swarovski Crystals! Well "oh la la"! I guess it's the thing some stars were getting done. So then everyone else jumps on board too! I imagine you have to shave your lady parts in order to have the full effect of a Vajazzle! No thanks! I think my idea of chunky cheap stick on plastic gems is better! Those tiny Swarovski Crystals won't cover stretch marks! LMAO!

Well it's been a busy day. Went to file court papers to get legal custody of Evan. We have to drive back there in the morning again. It's a pain in the butt when you live in a different city and county then where your original custody took place. Evan seems happy. He has been in his new school for two days. I just want him to meet some friends. I hate the thought of him being alone at lunchtime.

Have a great day everyone. Don't forget to laugh!

Friend me on Facebook at:
http://www.facebook.com/christine.thompson

Follow me on Twitter:
@mywonderMSlife

Thanks
Christine



Leave a Reply.