DNR....& End of Life Directory...do you have one in place? Do your loved one know what your wishes would be? I know it's something we don't like to talk about.....but YOU NEED TOO!
It's something we all occasionally may talk about and say "we need to do that" but don't end up doing it. I am guilty of this as well. I keep saying I need to go to legalzoom. com and create a will with my end of life wishes. To be honest to really don't know what I want. I am still pretty healthy so it's easy for me to right now say I can't imagine every wanting a DNR! Heck no I want every medical treatment and trick. As I get older and more disabled I am sure I will drastically change my mind.
We all need to be be prepared for our futures. We are not promised tomorrow so we all need to live each day to the fullest and get our affairs in order. It will only help our loved one in the end.

Friend me on Facebook:
http://www.facebook.com/christine.thompson

Twitter:
@mywonderMSlife

I hope you all have a great Sunday!
Thanks
Christine



Leave a Reply.