Energy!!
I haven't posted much lately. I haven't had too much energy. Found out my anemia was slightly worse. My hemoglobin was 8. My vitamin D was 8.2. This might explain why I have no energy, constantly dizzy and light headed. So I am on iron pills twice a day and prescription strength vitamin D pills. They are 50,000 IU. I take 1 a week. The iron pills sure have done a great job of making my constipation even worse. I didn't think it was possible. Yet was!!! I am normally clogged up but with these darn iron pills I am clogged but now I am clogged like a 50 year old mucky old sink pipe! My pipes need replacing! They should do intestine transplants. If my husband and I could split our intestines. We would both be regular.

Yesterday I was trying to straighten out our bedroom walk in closet. Doug came in and took some trash. I was on the floor in my knees sorting and straighten shoes and other stuff. My baby was right beside me as usual...my dog. I had a urgent urge to pee. I tried to get up. I couldn't do it! I even opened up my walker and tried to use it to try to pull myself up. So I sighed and sat back on my knees as I pee'd more in my pee pad! My closet door is real close to my bathroom door. I thought "ok start crawling or rolling to the door"! Thankfully before I had to start rolling to the bathroom, which I couldn't of got up if I had made it in there anyway! Thankfully my husband came back in. He helped me up! I have to realize I can NOT squat or get down on my knees anymore. It's a horrible feeling of helplessness.
But what a sight that would have for my husband to see....my big ass trying to roll out of the closet...flopping back and forth my shirt rolling up showing all my rolls!! My husband would probably have an asthma attack from laughing if he saw me doing that! Lets hope I never end up in a situation where I have to roll my way out of any room! LOL

Friend me on Facebook:
http://www.facebook.com/christine.thompson

Twitter:
@mywonderMSlife

I hope you have a great day!
Thanks
Christine



Pam Esty
3/21/2013 01:24:03 pm

Are you aware of FDA approving Aspertame for milk products without labelling. Most People I know who suffer from MS and other Neurological disorders are as prone to illness from Nutra-sweet as I have been. SInce you are a writer, I am hoping that you could Google this too and become as outraged as I am that it has gotten this far! I need to know who to contact and what I can do from my small part of the world and keyboard. Please write.... I am open to suggestions. Already wrote to the FDA, This is almosty a done deal!!!
Outraged, and hoping others will help too,
Sincerely,
Pam Esty

Reply



Leave a Reply.