I "Al Roker'ed it"!
I watched 60 minutes on Sunday. Al Roker was on there. He talked about his gastric-bypass. He spoke about one day he ate something he shouldn't have. He was at the White House getting ready to interview President Obama. He said he suddenly pooped his pants and had to throw his underwear away in the bathroom at the White House! So I figured if Al Roker can tell the world he pooped his pants at the White House then dang it we shouldn't be embarrassed if we do it too!!!! So let's all feel free to say it.....I have "Al Roker'ed in my car twice....and once in my bed!!!! Go ahead and just say it! It's freeing!!! LOL

Friend me on Facebook:
http://www.facebook.com/christine.thompson

Twitter:
@mywonderMSlife

It's FRIDAY!!!! I hope everyone has a great day and that no one pulls an "Al Roker"!

Thanks
Christine



Leave a Reply.