Picture
I want to be as happy as he is!

Wow! I learned that telling my family how I felt was a huge mistake. Today because I was not going to do the laundry of my step sons or anyone's except for mine. My husband of over 8 years came at me in my face yelling at me saying "I was crazy" and what's wrong with me. I would have never ever thought that he would accuse me of that because I was no longer going to be disrespected and just everyones maid! I don't think he even know just how much he hurt me. I love him so much he is my best friend and soul mate. My heart hurts! So I learned to just keep it all to myself. I will not be made to think I am crazy because I won't cook, clean and do the laundry!

Then to top off this wonderful day! One of the sisters I do not speak texts my brother saying my mother came to my house today to get her Christmas decorations and I didn't open the door. My entire family has been home and no one came to our house today. She is still causing drama even though I cut her out of my life for that reason.

I sure hope I have a better day tomorrow!

Have a wonderful Tuesday!
Thanks
Christine



Leave a Reply.