I must apologize in advance to my fellow male MS'ers unless you act this way when your sick. If you quickly said no you probably do!! Lol

Ok my husband whom I love he is my buddy and my best friend.....but dang it he is the biggest baby when he is sick or has the tiniest bit of pain! He has gout and I know that hurts. It's just hard for me to sympathize because drinking beer is a major cause of flair ups. So it's kind of self inflicted. So two nights ago he slept with his arm sticking straight out for awhile. It hurt when he work up. I rubbed it with medicine. Do you that two days later it is still causing him excruciating amounts of pain!!
He was going to cook dinner but couldn't. So I did. He went out into his garage (man cave). Then went back out their after dinner! After dishes were done he came back in. I let him have it! I said wow your elbow must have be feeling so much better because you have been out playing your game before dinner and after dinner. Quite a recovery I would say!
Then of course as a man he does what he is best at in situations like this.....he starts to deflecting!!! He deflects and deflects and deflects all the way to "do you want me to leave"! I laughed! Men what are we gonna do with them!!! They are big baby's!!!

Friend me on Facebook:
http://www.facebook.com/christine.thompson

Twitter: come on I have been stuck at the same # of followers!! Lol
@mywonderMSlife

I hope everyone has a great Saturday!
Take care
Christine



Leave a Reply.