Saturday night.....party time! Ya right we took our winter comforter to laundry mat. Oh the married life!! We were sitting in the car watching people. I must say some shady looking people are at the laundry mat at 9:30 on a Saturday night! I hate using some washer that lots of people use but our comforter is too large and thick for our washer. I made sure I used HOT water too!
Good grief!!! It's a lot of work trying to change the dust ruffle then the rest of the bed. I was so out of breath trying to slide that darn thing under the mattress. We have a temper-pedic mattress. That thing is so heavy! I was sweating!!

My frozen shoulder has been killing me. When it gets bad it makes my hand go numb. I shampooed our carpet yesterday. I did the living room and the family/dining room. I hate our lite carpet. I keep our house pretty clean. Even though my husband claims I am a surface cleaner. It's easy for him to talk smack about something he never does! Ya he has been off work for 2 1/2 weeks and he has do the dishes 1 time!! Plus while he was doing it he was complaining that the fridge needs cleaning. I told him to jump right on that as I rolled my eyes! I wanted to tell him "hey before we jump on my cleaning or lack there of how about you first master making it in toilet at night"! When your husband or boyfriend actually clean something do they want praise for it? Omg.....Doug will ask me several times "if he did good"! Oh please!!! Good thing I am not that way. Lol
I would constantly be asking him that....."DID I DO GOOD" .....on the laundry, on cleaning the bathrooms, doing the dishes, cooking dinner oh and getting groceries! Lol

I hope everyone has a fantastic Sunday. Thanks for reading my story.
Ohh DONT forget Real Housewives of Atlanta starts season 5 tonight! I heard its the last season for my girl NeNe! :-(

Facebook:
http://www.facebook.com/christine.thompson

Twitter:
@MywonderMSlife



Leave a Reply.