I know we have talked about doing an "Al Roker" before but I gotta tell you about this one! A day after I AMA'd myself from the hospital it was my laxative day. I took them at bedtime like normal but the next day......nothing! This has happened before. My husband said he thought it was because I hadn't eaten much over the past few days. So I took more laxatives then I took the night before. We went to bed. The next morning my husband got up and I was still sleeping. I got up to go pee. I sat down on the toilet and to my disgusting surprise I had apparently "Al Roker'ed" everywhere! No it was way to bad to even be called an "Al Rocker".......I would say I had "Gone Squatchin!!! I tried to clean up so I could check my bed before my husband came back in the room. Sadly my carpet looked like Sasquatch had trampled through the mud and left muddy foot prints from my bed to the bathroom. I quickly jumped in the shower. I was hoping to clean up and clean my carpet before he came back in the room. Unfortunately that's not how it went for me! Halfway through my shower he comes in. He makes this noise kinda like a cross between a gasp and sigh/vomit in your mouth type of noise. I told him I would clean it up. He said..."oh thank heavens because I almost threw up"! When I got out of the shower my husband had lite a few candles in our room. One he set behind our fan and turned on the fan. I have to admit our room did smell "a little nutty"!!!

It was a disastrous mess! I was not even aware I was so full of shit but apparently I was! LOL!

Friend me on Facebook:
http://www.facebook.com/christine.thompson

Twitter:
@mywonderMSlife

I hope you all had a great laugh! Have a wonderful Sunday!
Thanks
Christine
Pam
2/3/2013 01:29:48 am

Hey Christine, YES I have gone Sasquatchin before and think I need to get the t-shirt. hahaha I was mortified by your hospital experience Christine and I would have checked myself out too. I did give me a little laugh with your descriptions of everything that happened. Can't believe "they" left you so long. How often do you take the laxatives? Seems the older I get, the more I need them. :( Thanks for your blog and I am getting that t-shirt hahahaha

Reply



Leave a Reply.