I found this picture and I thought it was perfect. I have had my share of tough days as I am sure you have too. I know it seems easier to just cry and feel sorry for ourselves. It's not! I had a breakdown a few days ago. All it accomplished was swollen eyes, headache and stressed out my body. Sometimes for me I feel better after a nights sleep. I wake up and think why did I cry? I can think clearer after I have had time to process what has happened. That's what we all need to do. Stop stressing about what we can not change. Stress is the worst thing for us. If we learn to stay calm and "roll with the punches" it's better for us. Sometimes it may be hard to do this. I try to stay strong for everyone but I slip too! Let's all try to take a deep breath and find a solution to news we receive. I hope everyone has a great Saturday night. Watch a comedy and laugh. It helps really!



Leave a Reply.