I read that studies show lack of vitamins can cause muscle pain. As you all know I have been sick the past week. Nothing seemed to be working. I felt I was getting worse by the day. Last night I was in terrible muscle pain. I was craving orange juice. I thought maybe some vitamins may help me feel better. Let me tell you within a few hours I was feeling drastically better. I have these pack of multi-vitamins from Costco. I forget to take them. It just never occurred to me that lack of vitamins in my body could cause such pain. No wonder my pain medication and muscle relaxors were doing nothing for my pain. I felt 100% normal when I got up. The first thing I did was take my vitamins.
We have weakened immune systems. We should all make sure we take our vitamins daily. I know after it relieved my pain I don't think I will forget to take mine. Ok maybe a week and I will probably forget. Let's chalk it up to lesions on my brain!! Lol
Don't forget to laugh today!

Trivia
Yesterday's answer: b 760 mph

Today's question: a Speleologist is someone the studies what?



Leave a Reply.