Tattoos....do you have one that you regret? I have Just one tattoo. As you can see its not pretty. It's in the "tramp stamp" location. I was married to my first husband. I got it because he said I was a "foo-foo" girl and he wanted me to I guess "un-foo-foo" a bit. It was much prettier on the wall. It was bright yellow and purple.
I would get it covered but due to my MS my back nerves are so touchy!
I can barley handle a pedicure and there is no poking into my skin with a pedicure.

As I get older and my skin starts to sag my butterfly is slowly turning into a moth! My husband says its turning into a dragonfly. I hate when I got a a doctors appointment if the doctor sees it. I don't regret getting the tattoo I regret picking this sideways butterfly! I better stay fat otherwise my skin will get loose and my butterfly may end up hibernating in my butt!! Lol

Friend me on Facebook:
http://www.facebook.com/christine.thompson

Twitter: @mywonderMSlife

Have a wonderful day!
Thanks
Christine



Leave a Reply.