Fall is coming and I can't wait! I love the falling leaves. I hate the leaves all over my backyard. I love to decorate my front porch with pumpkins and scarecrows. Plus I love the cooler weather. I am so glad summer is almost over. I am ready to put my Christmas tree up! Lol
Was a good day today. Not too hot outside. My husband cooked dinner. He loves to cook on his days off. He is a great cook but boy he can tear my kitchen up! When I do dishes that means vaccumn the rugs and mop up any spots. I guess I am just a clean freak! One thing I don't like about cooking is the food smell throught my house. I am always lighting candles and spraying Fabreeze to get the cooking smells out.
Sorry for not having an important conversation today. It's been a lazy Saturday. I hope everyone has a blessed Sunday.
Don't forget to laugh!
Trivia: Yesterdays answer: They don't actually have noses they have 4 tentacles.

Today's trivia: wild alligators are found in two places in the world. The US and what other country?
2/15/2013 10:46:20 pm

Oh I love to read your posts alot of them sound just like what i am going through i hate food smells and your post about walking the dog is me 100 percent i can barely do it but i have 2 small malteses and i try to as much as i can have a great day my dear ms friend!

Reply



Leave a Reply.