If you could invite six celebrites to your Thanksgiving dinner who would it be? Ok first if you and your spouse have one of those "lists"... You know a list of 5 celebrities that its ok to have sex with. You can't invite anyone from that list! Lol
I would pick.....
1. William Shatner-because he is so funny!
2. Tim Gunn- because I just live him!
3. Jeff Lewis- from Flipping out because he is funny as heck!
4. Tatum Channing- because I need a hottie for desert!!
5. Last but not least NeNe Leaks- she is my girl and I love her!
Ok so here is my 5 celebs! Boy what a day that would have been!

Tell me who your 5 would be and why!
I can't wait to hear your choices!

Have a great Friday!
Thanks
Christine

I am on Facebook:
http://www.facebook.com/christine.thompson
Twitter: @mywonderMSlife
Christine Osborn
2/7/2013 02:17:13 pm

Hmmmm....if they can be celebs that are no longer with us I'd take up the 5 spots with one group and it'd be Nsync...ok 4 spots...I wouldn't want Timberfake there so Larry the Cable Guy would take him place. lol If there could be celebs that are dead included...I would have to say Joey Fatone, Howie Durough, Lucille Ball, Desi Arnaz, and Larry the Cable Guy.

Reply



Leave a Reply.