Wishes....if you were given one wish but it couldn't be about fixing your health or someone else's or about money. What would your wish be?
I haven't put a lot of thought in this but I would have stayed in college to become a lawyer I think. No I changed it already! It would be to spend one more day with my father. I have struggled for 12 years with this. I loved my father very much but we as a family didn't tell each other we love one another. I want one more day with him to hug him and tell him over and over again just how much I love him.

Growing up showing no affection seemed normal to me. It wasn't until I became a mother that I realized it was strange. I never wanted my son to feel awkward to hug me or tell me he loves me. That was one cycle from my family that I broke. I am sure my son wishes I had also broke the communication by yelling! Lol! Oh well nobody's perfect! Lol

Friend me on Facebook at :
http://www.facebook.com/christine.thompson

Twitter:
@mywonderMSlife

Thanks
Christine



Leave a Reply.