My mom, husband and I went to Walmart yesterday. My mom was in one of their wheelchair shopping carts. I was pushing the cart ( well more leaning over it like Quasimodo). My mom stopped at the end of an isle then started to exit out the isle. She was half way out the isle when put of nowhere this man pushing his cart hit her wheelchair cart. My mom said (not quietly) "does it make you feel good to hit an old lady in a wheel chair"? The man replied and obviously thought she was alone. "It must be a bitch to be you everyday"! My husband said "what the F#%K did you just say to her? It was so funny. I have never seen a grown man speed run with his shopping cart before. It was quite hilarious. Come to think of it if I didn't know my husband and he raised his voice to me.....I would be intimidated! That's my baby! It's just another example of how some people have no manners and do not care about anyone but themselves. It's sad does that guy not have a mother or grandmother?



Leave a Reply.