Why is it that anytime someone touches my rear view mirror I can never get it back the way it was? I swear at every light I adjust it again! I wish I had one of those cars that with each driver it automatically goes to my preferences. Maybe someday?? I also want a seat that would get cold....I would never use the heated seat thing. I live in California it gets about 25-30 degrees. I will wear a sweat shirt then with my flip flops! Ya I roll like that! Lol

Come to think about it the other night when my husband went out on a date night. My feet were killing me. I think over the years of always wearing flip flops and bare foot in the house. My feet didn't know how to wear regular shoes....well they were mules. I bought two pair of cute sketchers 6 years ago. I have wore the white one maybe 6 times and the black pair just once. I have just about every color of flip flop....that way I can be fashionable!!! Lol

Surprisingly no drama from Evans mother this past weekend. I am shocked that she has never called to speak to him or even see how he was doing. I asked Evan if he had spoken to his mom. He said nope! The whole thing is sad. I think for Evan he has just plain had it with her. I must say he has grown up a lot in the year we didn't see him. It's so nice that after 8 years my son and Evan don't fight or dislike each other. My house is peaceful. You know how kids can be to each other. My son would complain I let Evan get away with more. Evan would say the opposite. It's nice that they get along now. I told my husband see everything happens for a reason. Evan after a year of not seeing him comes to live with us a few days before my husband lost his job. I told my husband I felt this was GODS plan. You lost your job and right now Evan needs lots of time with you. If he gets his unemployment benefits we will all be ok. I am just putting all in GODS hands!

Well I will say goodnight my friends. I write my blog right before I go to be. I post it after midnight. Some of my readers are in other countries.....I guess that would make my blog global??? Or international??? LOL

have a blessed day! Don't forget to laugh!

I still haven't gotten my 11th Twitter follower..... Come one....my sons think its funny so please be my follower! Lol
@mywonderMSlife

Thanks
Christine



Leave a Reply.